Board Members

Mr. Ravi Bhosale, MBA

Donor Member
bhosale.ravi@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Thomas, M.D.

Donor Member
anilthomasv@hotmail.com

Dr. Lalitha Ganesh, M.D.

Donor Member
lalitha_ganesh@hotmail.com

Dr. Shiwani Arora, M.D.

Donor Member
shiwani.arora@clinicalpet.com

Dr. Bhavani Sankar, Ph.D.

Donor Member
bvsankar@gmail.com

Dr. Meera Sitharam, Ph.D.

Donor Member
sitharam@cise.ufl.edu

Dr. Brij Moudgil, Ph.D.

Donor Member
bmoudgil@gmail.com

Chetana Mehta

Founding Member
chetanamehta1230@gmail.com

Neeta Sriram

Founding Member
neeta_sriram@yahoo.com

Manisha Ranade

Founding Member

Ajay Singh, Atty. & CPA

Founding Member
ajay@akslawfirm.com

Mr. Lalit Lalwani

Regular Member
l_lals@yahoo.com

Rajyalakshmi Tumati

Regular Member

Vijay Bharve

Regular Member

Dr. Rasik Nagda, M.D.

Advisory Board Member
babuji@aol.com

Mrs. Neeta Sahni

Advisory Board Member
sahni.neeta@gmail.com

Dr. Dinesh Shah, Ph.D.

Advisory Board Member
dineshoshah@yahoo.com

Dr. Shaheda Qaiyumi, M.D.

Advisory Board Member
shahedaq@gmail.com

Dr. Vasudha Narayanan, Ph.D.

Advisory Board Member
vasu@ufl.edu

Dr. Ramakant Srivastava, Ph.D.

Advisory Board Member
rsrivastava1943@gmail.com