ICEC Logo


Home
About ICEC
Center Rental Information
Membership
Youth Group
Student Resources
Community Events
Continuing Medical Education (CME)
India Fest
Gallery of Photos
Contact Us

For rental information, please contact: IQ (352) 871-7113.

President Dr. Bhavani Sankar
(352) 374-4382
bvsankar@gmail.com
Vice-President Ravi Bhosale
(352) 275-2276
bhosale.ravi@gmail.com
Secretary Dr. Ramakant Srivastava
(352) 331-0952
rsrivastava1943@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Shaheda Qaiyumi
(352) 871-7112
shahedaq@gmail.com
Youth Group Coordinator Hema Agarwal
(386) 266-7750
HemaAgarwal@gmail.com
Communications Support Dr. Praveen Pathak
(352) 331-4320
praveen@ufl.edu
Web Support Yogi Deshmukh
(407) 970-2934
yogid1978@hotmail.com

Check us out on Facebook.

Newcomers to Gainesville? WELCOME...

We are very happy to have you join our community. If you need assistance of any kind, please contact:

Ravi Bhosale (352) 275-2276 bhosale.ravi@gmail.com
     
If you need help regarding buy/sell/trade of cars or general information about Gainesville community, please contact:
Iqbal Qaiyumi (352) 871-7113 iqbal.qaiyumi@gmail.com

For the latest information about community events, subscribe to ICEC's listserve by sending a blank email to icec-gainesville-subscribe@yahoogroups.com.


1115 S.W. 13th Street Gainesville Florida 32608  (352) 379-2911